Main Content

First Blood [LP] - VINYL

Release Date:09/21/2010

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Ain't It a Shame
    • (Do the) Fuck Yourself
    • Blow Dumb
    • Gone For Good
    • Pretty Please Me
    • Breathe
    • Live It Up
    • Motorhead With Me
    • Never Been Kissed
    • Pretty Little Trouble
    • I Was On (the Bozo Show)

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.