First Class Rock Steady [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

First Class Rock Steady [CD] - Larger Front
First Class Rock Steady [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Don't Care
  • Little Boy Blue
  • Left With a Broken Heart
  • ABC Rocksteady
  • The Beatitude
  • Revelation
  • A Change as Gonna Come
  • The Russians Are Coming
  • The Great Musical Battle
  • The Big Take Over
  • I Am the Upsetter
  • Musically
  • Lonely Heartaches
  • Napoleon Solo
  • Intensified
  • Got to Get Away
  • Hold Me Tight
  • Long Time Me No See You Girl
  • Seeing Is Knowing
  • Darling Jeboza Macoo
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.