First Comes the Night [UK Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • First Comes the Night
  • Please Don't Call
  • Perfect Lover
  • Down in Flames
  • Reverie
  • Baby What You Want Me to Do
  • Kiss Me Like a Stranger
  • Dry Your Eyes
  • Don't Break My Heart
  • Running Down the Road
  • Insects
  • The Way Things Really Are
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.