First Day Back [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Slow Walk to the Graveyard Shift
  • Violent Decline
  • Thorn in the Side
  • Problem Child
  • Reminded/Weighed Down
  • Days Here Are Long
  • Room Full of People
  • You Won't Stay
  • Alright I'll Wait
  • Bitter Medicine
  • Lifted from the Current

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.