First Days of Funk, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Papa Will
  • What It Is
  • What It Is, Pt. 2
  • Daybreak
  • Funny Thing
  • Vargo
  • Baby Wachadoin' to Me
  • Man's Best Friend
  • Main Squeeze
  • Let's Do It Again
  • Funky
  • Ghetto Man
  • 16 Miles of Plastic Ghetto
  • Soul Food
  • Let Him Fix It
  • Universal Rhythm
  • I'm a Lover Not a Fighter
  • Sex Appeal
  • Nurse Your Nerves
  • Hey There Jim
  • Let's Live
  • Mr. Kidneys
  • Just Do Your Thing
  • Cut Me In
  • Funky March
  • Right On
  • I Get Hot
  • Girl What Have You Done?
  • Days Got Bright
  • Party People
  • Grief Sorrow Pain
  • Use That Good Thing
  • Tend to Your Business
  • I'm Gonna Love You
  • All I Want Is Loving You
  • Got to Right the Wrongs
  • Moving On
  • Take a Little Give a Lot
  • Get on Down
  • Funky City

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.