First Daze Here Too: The Vintage Collection [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wheel of Fortune
  • When the Screams Come
  • Smoke Screen
  • Teaser
  • Much Too Young To Know
  • Virgin Death
  • Ask No More
  • Yes I Do
  • Man
  • Be Forewarned
  • Catwalk
  • Die In Your Sleep
  • Target
  • Frustration
  • Everything's Turning To Night
  • Take Me Away
  • Nightmare Gown
  • Under My Thumb
  • Little Games
  • Cartwheel
  • Cat & Mouse
  • Show 'Em How
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.