First Offense [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Jaydena
  • Don't Run Me Over
  • Faith in Ways
  • In Her Eyes
  • Name on a Star
  • These Golden Years
  • When It's Rainin'
  • Surely (I Need You So)
  • Heartaches in Mourning
  • Groove
  • Renaissance Man
  • Squeeze You, Hug You, Kiss You, Love You
  • I'll Be There for You Then
  • A Little Bit More
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.