First Song [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Chega de Saudade
  • No Moon at All
  • First Song
  • So Danco Samba
  • Up Jumped Spring
  • A Felicidade
  • I'm Old Fashioned
  • My One and Only Love
  • All Blues
  • But Not for Me
  • Agua de Beber
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.