Main Content

Flame Job [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Cramps
Release Date:05/20/2014
Your price for this item is $32.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Flame Job [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Flame Job [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $32.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Mean Machine
    • Ultra Twist
    • Let's Get Fucked Up
    • Nest of the Cuckoo Bird
    • I'm Customized
    • Sado County Auto Show
    • Naked Girl Falling Down the Stairs
    • How Come You Do Me?
    • Inside Out and Upside Down (With You)
    • Trapped Love
    • Swing the Big Eyed Rabbit
    • Strange Love
    • Blues Blues Blues
    • Sinners
    • Route 66 (Get Your Kicks On)

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.