Flashback: The Very Best of Imagination [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Body Talk
  • In and out of Love
  • Flashback
  • Burnin' Up
  • Just an Illusion
  • Music and Lights
  • In the Heat of the Night
  • Changes
  • Looking at Midnight
  • New Dimension
  • Thank You My Love
  • Found My Girl
  • The Art of Love
  • The Truth
  • Krash (All Nite Long)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.