Flavours [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
0% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (0 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dancin' Fool
  • Hoe Down Time
  • Nobody Knows His Name
  • Diggin' Yourself
  • Seems Like I Can't Live with You, But I Can't Live Without You
  • Dirty
  • Eye
  • Loves Me Like a Brother
  • Long Gone
  • A Fool, A Fool, I Met a Fool [Bonus Track]
  • Save a Smile [Bonus Track]
  • Your Back Yard [Bonus Track]
  • Roll with the Punches [Bonus Track]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

0%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.