Flick of the Switch [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rising Power
  • This House is On Fire
  • Flick of the Switch
  • Nervous Shakedown
  • Landslide
  • Guns For Hire
  • Deep In the Hole
  • Bedlam In Belgium
  • Badlands
  • Brain Shake

Overall Customer Rating

4 out of 54.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.