Flight of Fancy [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Flight of Fancy
  • Put Me First
  • Across the Borderline
  • I Love to Love
  • Do Right Daddy
  • Too Old to Die Young
  • Oh Susanna
  • Miss Otis Regrets
  • Love Is the Lesson
  • Gambler
  • Somewhere in the Middle
  • To Keep My Love Alive
  • What Else Can I Do?
  • J.J.'s Lullabye
  • If I Had Any Pride Left at All
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.