Flip Hits! and Misses [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Casual Look
  • Arrow of Love
  • Only Jim
  • Teenage Promise
  • My Special Guy
  • Why Do I Go to School
  • Death of an Angel
  • This Paradise
  • Stay with Me Always
  • Louie Louie
  • The Mess Around
  • Take the Key (And Open Up My Heart)
  • Have Love Will Travel
  • Since You've Been Gone
  • Do Not Forget
  • Uncle Sam's Man
  • Been Lookin' Your Way
  • Wanna, Wanna, Wanna, Wanna
  • Ghost Town
  • Rock-A-Billy Gal
  • Rock-A-Billy Gal
  • My Precious Love
  • Beginning of Our Love
  • Shame on You
  • Teenage Bounce
  • Night Time Is the Time (I Miss You)
  • I'm Looking for a New Love
  • Longing
  • The Snake
  • Bye, Bye Baby (My Pride)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.