Flo Dreyer Her Trumpet & International Quartet [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • I Only Have Eyes for You
  • Moonlight in Vermont
  • I'll Remember April
  • Red Top
  • Misty
  • Pennies from Heaven
  • Wonderland by Night
  • Quizas Quizas Quizas
  • The Days of Wine and Roses
  • Foggy Day in London Town
  • Hava Negila
  • Hello Dolly
  • Chaser
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.