Flowers in the Dirt [Special Edition - 2LP] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Brave Face
  • Rough Ride
  • You Want Her Too
  • Distractions
  • We Got Married
  • Put It There
  • Figure of Eight
  • This One
  • Don't Be Careless Love
  • That Day Is Done
  • How Many People
  • Motor of Love
  • Où Est Le Soleil?
  • The Lovers That Never Were [Original Demo]
  • Tommy's Coming Home [Original Demo]
  • Twenty Fine Fingers [Original Demo]
  • So like Candy [Original Demo]
  • You Want Her Too [Original Demo]
  • That Day Is Done [Original Demo]
  • Don't Be Careless Love [Original Demo]
  • My Brave Face [Original Demo]
  • Playboy to a Man [Original Demo]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.