Folk Hits [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Early Morning Rain
  • For Lovin' Me
  • Circle Game
  • Walk Right In
  • M T a
  • All My Sorrows
  • There But for Fortune
  • Universal Soldier
  • Violets of Dawn
  • I'm a Woman
  • Pack Up Your Sorrows
  • Where Have All the Flowers Gone
  • Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season)
  • Let's Get Together
  • Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  • Joe Hill
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • Colours
  • Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
  • He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.