Follies [Original London Cast] [Highlights] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Beautiful Girls
  • Don't Look at Me
  • Montage: Rain on the Roof/Ah! Paree/Broadway Baby
  • Waiting for the Girls Upstairs
  • Who's That Woman?
  • In Buddy's Eyes
  • Country House
  • Too Many Mornings
  • I'm Still Here
  • The Right Girl
  • Could I Leave You?
  • One More Kiss
  • Loveland
  • Love Will See Us Through
  • Buddy's Blues
  • Losing My Mind
  • You're Gonna Love Tomorrow/Ah, but Underneath
  • Make the Most of Your Music
  • You're Gonna Love Tomorrow/Love Will See Us Through (Reprise)
  • Beautiful Girls -- Finale
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.