For the Good Times: The Best of Kris Kristofferson [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Why Me
  • Gettin' by High and Strange
  • To Beat the Devil
  • Jesus Was a Capricorn (Owed to John Prine)
  • We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds
  • Give It Time to Be Tender
  • Me and Bobby McGee
  • Come Sundown
  • Jody and the Kid
  • Help Me Make It Through the Night
  • Just the Other Side of Nowhere
  • Smokey Put the Sweat on Me
  • Darby's Castle
  • For the Good Times
  • You Show Me Yours (And I'll Show You Mine)
  • Michoacan
  • Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  • Border Lord
  • Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  • Nobody Wins
  • If You Don't Like Hank Williams
  • Billy Dee
  • I'd Rather Be Sorry
  • The Silver Tongued Devil and I
  • Put It Off Until Tomorrow
  • Don't Cuss the Fiddle
  • Shake Hands with the Devil
  • The Prisoner
  • Breakdown (A Long Wayfrom Home)
  • Kiss the World Goodbye
  • Broken Freedom Song
  • Shandy (The Perfect Disguise)
  • Fallen Angel
  • Highwayman
  • Sugar Man
  • Nobody Loves Anybody Anymore
  • Who’s to Bless and Who’s to Blame
  • How Do You Feel About Foolin' Around
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.