For the Record [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Will Wait for You
  • Answer Me
  • All the Pretty Little Horses
  • The Times They Are A'changin'
  • Blowing in the Wind
  • I Know Him So Well
  • A Day in the Life
  • Farewell to Whisky
  • She's Leaving Home
  • I Think It's Going to Rain Today
  • Anyone Who Had a Heart
  • Dark End of the Street
  • Tell Me It's Not True
  • Sule Skerry
  • Guess I'll Hang My Tears out to Dry
  • Falling in Love Again/Love for Sale
  • Easy Terms
  • January February
  • If You Go Away
  • Caravans
  • September Song
  • Buddy Can You Spare a Dime?
  • It's Money That I Love
  • Sandman's Coming
  • Who Knows Where the Time Goes
  • Natural Woman
  • Song of Bernadette
  • Bonny at Morn
  • Another Suitcase in Another Hall
  • The Wife of a Soldier
  • My Lagan Love
  • Stolen Love
  • Macrimmon's Lament
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  • The Party's Over

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.