Main Content

Forbidden Planet [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Forbidden Planet [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Forbidden Planet [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Main Title/Overture
    • Deceleration
    • Once Around Altair
    • Landing
    • Flurry of Dust/a Robot Approaches
    • Shangri La In the Desert/Garden With Cuddly Tiger
    • Graveyard/a Night With Two Moons
    • Robby Make Me a Gown
    • Invisible Monster Approaches
    • Robby Arranges Flowers Zaps Monkey
    • Love At the Swimming Hole
    • Morbius's Study
    • Ancient Krell Music
    • Mind Booster/Creation of Matter
    • Krell Shuttle Ride and Power Station
    • Giant Footprints In the Sand
    • Nothing Like This Claw Found In Nature
    • Robby the Cook and 60 Gallons of Booze
    • Battle With Invisible Monster
    • Come Back To Earth With Me
    • Monster Pursues/Morbius is Overcome
    • Homecoming
    • Overture Reprise

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.