Forbidden Zone [Original Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Forbidden Zone
  • "Hercules" Family Theme
  • Some of These Days
  • Journey Through the Intestines
  • Squeezit's Vision of His "Sister"
  • Queen's Revenge
  • Factory
  • Love Theme - Squeezit and the Chickens
  • Flash and Gramps
  • Squeezit the Moocher (Minnie the Moocher)
  • Alphabet Song
  • Cell 63
  • Witch's Egg
  • Yiddishe Charleston
  • Bim Bam Boom
  • Chamber Music
  • Pleure
  • Battle of the Queens
  • Love Theme - King and Queen
  • Finale

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.