Foreva [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Foreva Intro
  • Again
  • Gonna Love You
  • Original Share My Love
  • For My Love Featuring Trina
  • Between the Sheets
  • I Still Believe
  • Hotter Than Fire
  • Exposed Featuring Showki-Ru
  • The Way You Love Me
  • Take It Easy
  • Love and Affection
  • Apart
  • God Bless You Baby
  • L.O.V.E.
  • Take It off Featuring Mr. Chicken
  • Don't Give a Damn
  • I Need You in My Life
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.