Main Content


Artist:Isaac Hayes
Release Date:09/18/2007

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Theme from Shaft
    • Precious, Precious
    • Hyperbolicsyllabicsesquedalymistic
    • Ain't That Loving You (For More Reasons Than One)
    • Never Can Say Goodbye
    • By the Time I Get to Phoenix
    • Soulsville
    • Wonderful
    • Help Me Love
    • Need to Belong to Someone
    • Good Love
    • Look of Love, The
    • Do Your Thing
    • For the Good Times
    • I Stand Accused
    • Walk on By
    • Joy, Pt. 1
    • His Eye Is on the Sparrow - (previously unreleased)
    • Brand New Me
    • If Loving You Is Wrong (I Don't Want to Be Right)
    • Someone Made You for Me
    • Baby I'm-A Want You
    • Let's Stay Together
    • Theme from the Men
    • I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)
    • Title Theme (From Three Tough Guys)
    • Run Fay Run
    • Chocolate Chip
    • Come Live with Me
    • Disco Connection
    • Rock Me Easy Baby, Pt. 1
    • Medley: By the Time I Get to Phoenix/I Say a Little Prayer
    • Rolling Down a Mountainside
    • Theme from Shaft
    • Soulsville
    • Chocolate Salty Balls

    Included Free

    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.