Forever Yours [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lift Up Your Heads
  • Praise on My Mind
  • Forever Yours
  • Exceedingly
  • Falling in Love with You
  • Pursue
  • You're All I Need
  • That's Who You Are
  • That's Who You Are (Reprise)
  • Forever Yours (Reprise
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.