Fortune [CD]

  • Artist: Chris Brown
  • SKU: 31786249
  • Release Date: 07/03/2012
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Turn Up the Music
  • Bassline
  • Till I Die
  • Mirage
  • Don't Judge Me
  • 2012
  • Biggest Fan
  • Sweet Love
  • Strip
  • Stuck on Stupid
  • 4 Years Old
  • Party Hard/Cadillac (Interlude)
  • Don't Wake Me Up
  • Trumpet Lights

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Price for a Great Album

    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I was not expecting to find this album in the Treasure Bin. However, I was really delighted to come across it. Highlights of the album include "Turn Up The Music", "Til I Die", and "Don't Wake Me Up".

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.