Main Content

Four (Acts of Love) [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Mick Harvey
Release Date:06/11/2013
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Praise the Earth (Wheels of Amber and Gold)
    • Glorious
    • Midnight on the Ramparts
    • Summertime in New York
    • Where There's Smoke (Before)
    • God Made the Hammer
    • I Wish That I Were Stone
    • The Way Young Lovers Do
    • A Drop, An Ocean
    • The Story of Love
    • Where There's Smoke (After)
    • Wild Hearts
    • Fairy Dust
    • Praise the Earth (An Ephemeral Play)

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.