Four Classic Albums [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Drunk With Love
  • Summertime
  • Mad About the Boy
  • Miss Otis Regrets
  • Sometimes I'm Happy
  • I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
  • The Man I Love
  • You're Heavenly
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • A Hundred Years From Today
  • Night and Day
  • Tweet, Tweet, Tweetheart
  • Frankie and Johnny
  • Greensleeves
  • Skip to My Lou
  • Lonesome Road
  • Medley: Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen/Deep River/Goin' Home
  • Johnny Has Gone for a Soldier
  • St. James Infirmary
  • Go 'Way From My Window
  • The Three Ravens
  • Clementine
  • Medley: Oif'n Pripitchik/Too Ra Loo Ra Loo Rai/Come Back to Sorrento
  • John Henry
  • Love Is Just Around the Corner
  • I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
  • Don't Blame Me
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • All the Things You Are
  • The Darktown Strutter's Ball
  • Just You, Just Me
  • You're My Thrill
  • My Baby Just Cares for Me
  • Well All Right
  • The Thrill Is Gone
  • Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  • Do Nothing 'Till You Hear From Me
  • It's All Right With Me
  • Love for Sale
  • So in Love
  • Should I
  • Them Who Has Gets
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Miss Otis Regrets
  • Everything Happens to Me
  • More Than You Know
  • That's All
  • Don't Worry 'Bout Me
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.