Four Classic Albums Plus: Borderline/Thigamagig/Mel Powell Out on a Limb/The Mel Powell Bandstand [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Borderline
  • Makin' Whoopie
  • What's New
  • Quin and Sonic
  • If Dreams Come True
  • Cross Your Heart
  • Avalon
  • Thigamagig
  • You're My Thrill
  • Button Up Your Overcoat
  • Don-Que-Dee
  • Bouquet
  • Ain't She Sweet
  • Take Me In Your Arms
  • California, Here I Come
  • Gone With the Wind
  • Bunny Hug
  • Pennies From Heaven
  • Stomping At the Savoy
  • When Your Lover Has Gone
  • Cooch
  • Beale St. Blues
  • Three Little Words
  • You're Lucky To Me
  • Liza
  • The Best Thing For You Would Be Me
  • Rosetta
  • Ezz-May
  • My Last Millionaire
  • Everything I've Got
  • Firebug
  • Easy Swing
  • Soon
  • When Did You Leave Heaven
  • 'S Wonderful [From Mel Powell Septet]
  • It's Been So Long [From Mel Powell Septet]
  • I Must Have That Man [From Mel Powell Septet]
  • You're Lucky To Me [From Mel Powell Septet]
  • Anything Goes [From Classics In Jazz]
  • Hallelujah [From Classics In Jazz]
  • There's a Small Hotel [From Classics In Jazz]
  • Way Down Yonder In New Orleans [From Classics In Jazz]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.