Four Classic Albums Plus: Cohn on the Saxophone/Mr Rhythm/The Jazz Workshop/A Mellow Bit Of [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • We Three
  • Idaho
  • The Things I Love
  • Singing the Blues
  • Be Loose
  • When Day is Done
  • Good Old Blues
  • Softly as in a Morning Sunrise
  • Abstract of You
  • Blue Lou
  • Up in the Blues
  • Down for Double
  • Back and Forth
  • Free and Easy
  • Learnin' The Blues
  • Feed Bag
  • Something's Gotta Give
  • Easy Does It
  • Little Red
  • Swinging Back
  • A Date with Ray
  • When You Wish Upon a Star
  • Rosetta
  • The Song is Ended
  • Linger Awhile
  • Every Time
  • Haroosh
  • Just Plain Sam
  • I'm Coming Virginia
  • Cohn Not Cohen
  • A Little Song
  • Foggy Water
  • Sugar Cohn
  • Alone Together
  • A Mellow Bit Of Rhythm
  • Little Joe From Chicago
  • McGhee Special
  • Hey Lawdy Mama
  • Cloudy
  • Froggy Bottom
  • Wednesday Night Hop
  • Walkin' and Swingin'
  • Scratchin' in the Gravel
  • Toadie Toddle
  • Take It and Git
  • Boogie Woogie Cocktail
  • Them There Eyes
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.