Four Classic Albums Plus: Jimmy Rushing and the Smith Girls/the Jazz Odyssey of James Rushing Esq/Little Jimmy Rushing and the Big Brass/Brubeck & Rushing [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Arkansas Blues
  • Down Hearted Blues
  • How Come You Do Me Like You Do
  • Crazy Blues
  • Squeeze Me
  • Trouble In Mind
  • Muddy Water
  • Gulf Coast Blues
  • Everybody Loves My Baby
  • Shipwrecked Blues
  • New Orleans
  • Tricks Ain't Walkin' No More
  • Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • Piney Brown Blues
  • 'Tain't Nobody's Biz-Ness If I Do
  • I'm Gonna Move To the Outskirts of Town
  • Careless Love
  • Doctor Blues
  • Rosetta
  • Lullaby of Broadway
  • Old Fashioned Love
  • Some of These Days
  • I Left My Baby [From the Sound of Jazz]
  • Where Were You [From the Way I Feel]
  • I'm Coming Virginia
  • Knock Me a Kiss
  • Harvard Blues
  • Mister Five By Five
  • Trav'lin' Light
  • June Night
  • It's a Sin To Tell a Lie
  • Rosalie
  • Jimmy's Blues
  • Someday Sweetheart
  • When You're Smiling
  • Somebody Stole My Gal
  • There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • My Melancholy Baby
  • Blues In the Dark
  • I Never Knew
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Evenin'
  • All By Myself
  • River, Stay 'Way From My Door
  • You Can Depend On Me
  • Am I Blue
  • Go Get Some More, You Fool
  • Hi-O-Sylvester
  • The Way I Feel
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.