Four the Record [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • All Kinds of Kinds
  • Fine Tune
  • Fastest Girl in Town
  • Safe
  • Mama's Broken Heart
  • Dear Diamond
  • Same Old You
  • Baggage Claim (Radio Edit)
  • Easy Living
  • Over You
  • Look at Miss Ohio
  • Better in the Long Run
  • Nobody's Fool
  • Oklahoma Sky
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.