Frantique [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Disco Dancer
  • Getting Serious
  • Night People These Days
  • Strut Your Funky Stuff
  • Steady with Teddy
  • Sensual You All [Long Version]
  • Getting Serious [Edited Disco Version]
  • Strut Your Funky Stuff [12" Disco Remix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.