Free Soul Stax: Volt, Vol. 2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hip Hug Her/Booker T. & The Mg's
  • Whole Bit of Love/The Temprees
  • Respect Yourself/The Staple Singers
  • 24-Carat Black(theme)/The 24-Carat Black
  • Love Is Here Today and Gone Tomorrow/The Mad Lads
  • Melting Pot/Booker T. & The Mg's
  • Theme from Shaft/Isaac Hayes
  • Dryer (Part 1)/Roy Lee Johnson & The Villagers
  • World Is Round/Rufus Thomas
  • Shame on the Family Name/Calvin Scott
  • Brothers & Sisters/Kim Weston
  • Memphis B.K./Little Sonny
  • Ike's Mood/Isaac Hayes
  • As Long as I Got You/The Charmels
  • Keep the Faith/Mel & Tim
  • I Like It/The Emotions
  • Sing a Simple Song/Booker T. & The Mg's
  • Ghetto: Misfortune's Wealth/The 24-Carat Black
  • Joy (Part 1)/Isaac Hayes
  • Food Stamps/The 24-Carat Black
  • That's What Love Will Make You Do/Little Milton
  • Sweetback's Theme/Melvin Van Peebles
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.