French Disco Boogie Sounds 1978-1985: Selected By [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Funky Biguine
  • Givin' It Up
  • Havana
  • Movin'
  • Funk Force Leader
  • Talk Me Mam's
  • Le Sherif Qui Danse
  • Sheriff's Horse
  • Bye Cocotiers
  • You Are My Dream
  • Sunshine
  • Keep Cool
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.