Main Content

French Fries + Champagne [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Hot Sardines
Release Date:06/17/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Running Wild
    • People Will Say We’re in Love
    • When I Get Low I Get High
    • Addicted to Love
    • Sweet Pea
    • Medley: Comes Love (L'amour S'en Fout)
    • Here You Are Again
    • Until the Real Thing Comes Along
    • French Fries & Champagne
    • La Fille Aux Cheveux Roux (Weed Smoker’s Dream)
    • Gramercy Sunset

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.