Fresh Fish Special [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Way I Walk
  • Red Cadillac, and a Black Moustache
  • If This is Wrong
  • Five Days, Five Days
  • Fire
  • Sea Cruise [Single Version]
  • I Want To Be Free
  • Twenty Flight Rock
  • Sea Cruise
  • Lonesome Train (On a Lonesome Track)
  • Blue Eyes (Don't Run Away)
  • Fire [Single Version]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.