Fried Rice & Chicken [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Fried Rice & Chicken [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Fried Rice & Chicken [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $17.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cleos Back
  • Mean Little Woman
  • The Great Chinese
  • What'd I Say
  • Kinky Cotton Fields
  • I Use to Be Down
  • Sing Sang Sung
  • Do She Ever Think of Me
  • Hide Away
  • Honest I Do
  • Bad Chicken

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.