Friedrich Cerha: Konzert für Schlagzeug und Orchester; Impulse für Orchester [CD]

  • Artist: Pierre Boulez
  • Artist: Peter Eötvös
  • Artist: Martin Grubinger
  • Artist: Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra
  • SKU: 20182421
  • Release Date: 05/08/2012
  • Be the first to write a review.
Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.