Friends for Christmas [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • The Christmas Song
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • Silent Night
  • White Christmas
  • The Little Drummer Boy
  • Silver Bells
  • Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.