Main Content

Fright Night [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Original Soundtrack
  • SKU: 30631962
  • Release Date: 03/25/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Fright Night [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Fright Night [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $32.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Fright Night
    • You Can't Hide From the Beast Inside
    • Good Man in a Bad Time
    • Rock Myself to Sleep
    • Let's Talk
    • Armies of the Night
    • Give It Up
    • Save Me Tonight
    • Boppin' Tonight
    • Come to Me

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      A Must Have

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Loved this soundtrack before and love it even better now on vinyl! Pick this up as soon as possible!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.