From Here to Eternity: The Musical [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Overture
  • G Company Blues
  • Thirty Year Man
  • Another Language
  • Don'cha Like Hawaii
  • You Got the Money
  • Marking Time
  • Fight the Fight
  • Run Along Joe
  • More Than America
  • Thirty Year Man
  • Love Me Forever Today
  • I Love the Army
  • Ain't Where I Wanna Be Blues
  • Maybe
  • Something in Return
  • The Boys of '41
  • Almost Perfect Lie
  • Finale
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.