From Kent to Cook County [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro Stun Gun
  • Shake That Mug
  • Fuck the Police
  • Dum Suca Pt1
  • Rush Hour
  • Big Momma (I Love You)
  • Trunk Shake
  • Top of My List
  • Donkey Booty Pt1
  • It Aint No Secret/Confessions
  • A Ghetto Love Song
  • I'm the Pimp
  • Dum Suca Pt2
  • Shake That Mug (The Bluntmix)
  • Da Interview
  • Holy in the Powder (The Outro)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.