From Shadows Came Darkness [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hope Lies in the Heart of Even the Darkest Soul
  • Act of Sorrow
  • Blood Laced Tears
  • Ignite the Flames
  • Fatal Poison Whisper
  • Perpetual Sin
  • Glory Be Thy Name
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.