Main Content

Fromohio [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: fIREHOSE
  • SKU: 17014534
  • Release Date: 10/17/1990

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Fromohio [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Fromohio [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Riddle of the Eighties
    • In My Mind
    • Whisperin' While Hollerin'
    • Vastopol
    • Mas Cojones
    • What Gets Heard
    • Let the Drummer Have Some
    • Liberty For Our Friend
    • Time With You
    • If'n
    • Some Things
    • Understanding
    • Nuf That Shit, George
    • The Softest Hammer

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      So glad!

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member
      • Top 100 ContributorTop 100 Contributor

      Am so glad I bought this vinyl so many memories and the LP itself is awesome.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.