Front by Front [CD]

  • Artist: Front 242
  • SKU: 16413668
  • Release Date: 02/01/2008
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Front by Front [CD] - Larger Front
Front by Front [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $4.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Until Death (Do Us Part)
  • Circling Overland
  • Im Rhythmus Bleiben
  • E
  • First In/First Out
  • Blend the Strengths
  • Headhunter V3.0
  • Work 01
  • Terminal State
  • Welcome to Paradise
  • Headhunter V1.0
  • Never Stop! V1.0
  • Work 242 N.Off Is N.Off
  • Agony (Until Death)
  • Never Stop! V1.1
  • Work 242

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Definite connection to early NIN

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    Coming at this from the POV of a longtime NIN fan, there are some clear, direct parellels to be drawn from some of what is here. This makes a good pickup for those interested in industrial-style music in a synth-pop format. This CD, with extra tracks consisting largely of alternate mixes, is unquestionably a good value.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.