Main Content

Frontier Heroes: 20 Movie Collection [4 Discs] [DVD]

Release Date:06/07/2016
This collection of 20 classic Western films features stars including John Wayne, Gene Autry, Rita Hayworth and more. The set includes: Law of Vengeance (1933); 'Neath the Arizona Skies (a 1934 film starring Wayne); The Fighting Westerner (1935); Branded a Coward (1935); Ghost Patrol (1936); Git Along Little Dogies (a 1937 film featuring Autry); Trouble in Texas (a 1937 movie featuring Hayworth and Tex Ritter); Six-Shootin' Sheriff (1938); The Fighting Renegade (1939); The Range Busters (1940); Forbidden Trails (1941); Ghost Town Law (1942); Thunder River Feud (1942); King of the Cowboys (1943, starring Rogers); Hands Across the Border (1944, also starring Rogers); Harmony Trail (1944); Law Men (1944); Dead or Alive (1944); Angel and the Badman (a 1947 movie starring Wayne), and The Cowboy and the Indians (1949, starring Autry).
Your price for this item is $6.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.