Fruit at the Bottom [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lolly Lolly
  • Are You My Baby
  • Satisfaction
  • Always In My Dreams
  • Everyday
  • From Now On (We're One)
  • Tears of Joy
  • Someday I
  • I Think It Was December
  • Fruit At the Bottom
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.