Funky Divas [2017 LP Reissue] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Funky Divas [2017 LP Reissue] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Funky Divas [2017 LP Reissue] [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • This Is Your Life
  • My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It)
  • Hip Hop Lover
  • Free Your Mind
  • Desire
  • Giving Him Something He Can Feel
  • It Ain't Over Till the Fat Lady Sings
  • Give It Up, Turn It Loose
  • Yesterday
  • Hooked on You're Love
  • Loev Don't Love You
  • What Is Love
  • Thanks/Prayer
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.