Funky Sensation, Vol. 2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Funky Sensation, Vol. 2 [CD] - Larger Front
Funky Sensation, Vol. 2 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Always There
  • Deja Vu
  • Keep the Fire Burning
  • Disco Night (Rock Freak)
  • Movin'
  • Love Come Down
  • Let Somebody Love You
  • I Want Your Love
  • The More I Get, the More I Want
  • Turn the Music Up!
  • Boogie Oogie Oogie
  • Let's Lovedance Tonight [DK re-edit]
  • Space Bass
  • Funkin' for Jamaica
  • Hanging on a String
  • Inside Out
  • Reach Out
  • Ease Your Mind
  • You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
  • You Know how to Love Me
  • The Groove
  • Don't You Give Your Love Away
  • Turn the Music On
  • He Loves You
  • You're Gonna Lose Me
  • To Prove My Love

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.